Contact Kitchen Connection

Phones:

Showrooms:

  • +6 173 158 9950 3/345 Southport-Nerang Rd Ashmore QLD
  • +6 173 158 9900 Shop 4a Homemaker City 825 Zillmere Rd, Aspley
  • +61 180 070 0777

does not support this feature.

Currently you can call only US numbers.

Social Networks:
Other info:
CUSTOMER SUPPORT MANAGERS:
ASHMORE – Luke Turner
luke.turner@kitchenconnection.com.au

IPSWICH – Peter Wichgers
peter.wichgers@kitchenconnection.com.au

MOUNT GRAVATT – Sam Pond
sam.pond@kitchenconnection.com.au

CAPALABA – Matthew Foster
matthew.foster@kitchenconnection.com.au

ASPLEY – Dean Kiss
dean.kiss@kitchenconnection.com.au

WINDSOR – Mark Kendall
mark.kendall@kitchenconnection.com.au

NORTH LAKES – Danny Roberts
danny.roberts@kitchenconnection.com.au
Edit Business Info

Kitchen Connection Rating Stats

1.7 out of 5 stars
based on 12 reviews
See all 31 reviews

Rating stats

  1. 8 reviews
  2. 3 reviews
  3. 0 reviews
  4. 0 reviews
  5. 1 review

About Kitchen Connection

Top 5 Kitchen Connection Products

Installation, Cabinet Installation

Top 5 Likes about Kitchen Connection

Showroom

Top 5 Dislikes about Kitchen Connection

Refused to give a quote, Ran down their competitors, Pushy sales tactics, Process with the trades

Top 5 Related Companies

Wallspan Kitchens And Wardrobes

Summary

Kitchen Connection is an Australian-owned company, which offers its clients not only kitchen cabinets, but also bench-tops and doors. This company has a large range of kitchens (Classic, Contemporary, Elegant, Traditional), which are based on the latest European design concepts. Also Kitchen Connection provides kitchen appliances, from ovens, microwaves, cooktops and cooking centers to taps and sinks, and different accessories needed for kitchens, from handles and utensils to spices .
Besides everything mentioned above it gives a 10-year warranty on its products.

Kitchen Connection reviews and complaints

Kitchen Connection is ranked 278 out of 1712 in Furniture and Decor category

Edit Description
Show

Kitchen Connection Stats

Filter Reset Filter by range.
Level of detail.

Number of Reviews

No reviews for this period.

Number of Comments

No comments for this period.

Compare Kitchen Connection to

i
Lowes
Lowes
4157 reviews
2.1
Compare
Home Depot
Home Depot
2089 reviews
2.2
Compare
Rooms To Go
Rooms To Go
2049 reviews
1.8
Compare
Sears
Sears
5437 reviews
1.9
Compare
Bath Planet
Bath Planet
Has verified representatives
161 reviews
Compare
Mirage Pools
Mirage Pools
12 reviews
1.3
Compare
Show

Top Rated Reviews

Write a review
Do you have something to say about Kitchen Connection? What happened? What can we help you with?
Submit review Don't show this popup